Events

Please click on the headings below to reveal more information about up coming events

Some Dates & Concerts may be subject to change

2017

Morgan Motors

Abbey Hotel Malvern Saturday 25th February 2017 9.30pm

Cradley Church

Cradley Church Sunday 26th February 2017 3.00pm

Singing at the 'Gate

Rear of Boots, Crowngate, Worcester Saturday 18th March 2017 10.30am to 12.00pm

St Georges Day Concert

St Martin’s Church, London Road, Worcester Sunday 23rd April 2017 3.00pm

Singing at Abberley

Abberley Church, Abberley Saturday 13th May 2017 7.00pm

Tour of Devon 2017

2nd to 5th June 2017

Mini Concert

Whittington Church, Whittington Wednesday 28th June 7.00pm

EAMVC Concert 2017

Great Hall, Birmingham University Saturday 15th July 2017 7.00pm

Morgan Motor-show

Three Counties Showground, Malvern Saturday 26th August 2017

Plum Festival Concert

Abbey Park, Pershore Monday 28th August 2017

WMVC Annual Concert 2017

College Hall, Kings School, Worcester Saturday 23rd September 2017 7.00pm

The Mayor's Concert

Guildhall, High Street, Worcester Saturday 14th October 2017 7.00pm

Victorian Fair Concert

High Street, Worcester Thursday 30th November 2017 7.00pm

Pershore Concert

Pershore Abbey Friday December 8th 2017 7-00pm

Pershore Concert

Pershore Abbey Saturday December 9th 2017 7-00pm

Norton Juxta Primary School Carol Concert

Norton Village Hall, Wadborough Road, Littleworth Monday 11th December 6.30pm

Singing in the Gate

behind Boots, Crowngate, Worcester December 16th 10.00am

Mini Concert

Crowle Village Hall, Crowle Wednesday 20th December 1.30pm